Store Hours

Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
Sat - 9am - 1pm
Sun - Closed

View Larger Map



Florida Non Resident Class

 Florida Non Resident Multi State CCW Permit 

The Florida Non Resident Multi State CCW permit will enable you to legally carry a concealed handgun in the State of Florida and all of the states it has reciprocity with.
Some of the states do not allow Non resident to carry in their state such as South Carolina and Utah.

In this class you will learn the following: 

   Basic Firearms Safety Rules and Procedures 
   Safe Loading and Unloading of a variety of different firearms 
   Safe Storage and Transportation 
   Florida Law 
   Federal Firearm Laws 

We will also provide you with everything you need to complete the application process including: 
   Fingerprint Card 
   Application checklist 
   Florida's CCW reference guide 

If you do any traveling in the United States, obtaining a Florida CCW permit is a MUST. 

Class is approximately 4 hours long. Cost is $75.00 We also do passport photos for a $10.00 fee.